NDF 2010:
Hjertestop, Rush‘N'Attack, Toleranzgrenze, Disco Vietnam, Modern Pets, Alpinist, Images, Bacchus, Gewapend Beton, Just Went Black, Antitainment, Björn Peng, Kegelgruppe Schaiterhaufen, Anfack, Vengeance, Never Built Ruins, Aktivna Propaganda, Abfukk (cancelled), Planks, Tackleberry, Thrashington D.C., Zann.

NDF 2011:
Kick It, La Urss, Unkind, Destroyed In Seconds, Alarmstufe Gerd, Shoyu Squad, Modern Pets, Liberty Madness, Unquiet (cancelled), Riot Brigade, The Estranged, Abfukk, Nothing, Brat Pack, Hysterese, The Toyotas (cancelled), Empowerment, Trainwreck, Poison Planet, Ashkara (cancelled), Citizen’s Patrol, Vitamin X.

NDF 2012:
Sookee (cancelled), Nervöus, I Refuse, Danger! Danger!, Dean Dirg (cencelled), Sniffing Glue, The Fight (PL), Scheisse Minelli (cancelled), The High Society, Kyrest, Blank Pages. The Boring (F), Alpinist, Foreign Objects (USA), Overpower, Vitamin X (NL), Demenzia Kolektiva (A), Agent Attitude (SWE), Mondo Muerto (USA), Bent Cross, Savage Riposte (F), Nihil Baxter.

NDF 2013:
Nightfever (DK) / Unrest / Static Me / I Refuse / Dean Dirg / Jungbluth / Auxes / Depravation / Attack! Vipers! (UK) / Dulac / No More Art / Minus Apes / Ravage Fix (CH) / Youth Avoiders (F) / Sickoids (USA) / Boredom (A) / This Routine Is Hell (NL) / No Weather Talks / Out On A Limb / Ruins / Modern Pets / Daggers (B)

NDF 2014:
Torso (US) / Halshug (DK) / Nakam (D) / Static Means (D) / Blank Pages (D) / Hard Skin (UK) / Sect (E) / Catholic Guilt (AT) / Svffer (D) / Slöa Knivar (S) / Hysterese (D) / Suicidas (E/AT) / Geraniüm (F) / Fluffers (D) / The Mob (UK) / Belgrado (E) / Ruidosa Inmundicia (AT) / The Love Triangle (UK) / Metric Eyes (D) (cancelled) / Short Days (F) / Left In Ruins (I) / The Splits (FIN) / Midnight Crisis (D) / Human Abfall (D)