NEW DIRECTION FESTIVAL VI – 2015 / Running Order & Timetable

Thursday, 11th June
21:00 Cult Values
21:45 Dead Tired
22:30 Impalers
23:15 Ajax
---
Aftershow w/ Dj Cat Bacon (Powerpop/Garage/Punk)

Friday, 12th June
19:00 Nasty Pack
19:45 B.O.T.H.
20:30 Küken
21:15 Bronco Libre
22:00 secret band
22:45 No Problem
23:30 The Kids
---
00.30: Life Fucker @ Bunker
---
Aftershows w/ Dr. Nic and Dieter Durst (Punkfolklore)
Dj Partyinyourpants (Wave/Postpunk/80sDisco)
---
16:00 Workshop “Tag der Befreiung – was sonst?“ oder auch „Wer nicht feiert, hat verloren”

Saturday, 13th June
Open Air Stage:
17:00 Gulag Beach
17:45 Honeymoon
18:30 Disguise
19:15 Needle Exchange
20:00 Kenny Kenny Oh Oh
---
Saal:
21:00 Diät
21:45 Daily Ritual
22:30 EU’s Arse
23:15 DiE
00:00 Fliehende Stürme
---
Aftershows w/ Alvar Raw Beat and Duckface (Punk Classics/Garage/Postpunk/60s)
Dj Sience the Noisferatu (Electro/Acid) @ Bunker.
---
15.00: Lesung w/ Sascha Lange “Meuten, Swings und Edelweispiraten”
13.12: Soccer Match

LINKS:

Thursday, 11th:
Ajax (US) – http://katorgaworks.bandcamp.com/album/s-t-7
Impalers (US) – http://theimpalers.bandcamp.com/
Cult Values (D) – too fresh for the web
Dead Tired (D) – http://deadtired.bandcamp.com/

Friday, 12th:
The Kids (B) – http://www.thekidspunk.eu/
No Problem (CAN) – http://derangedrecords.bandcamp.com/alb … ready-dead
Honeymoon (D) – http://honeymoon.blogsport.de/
Küken (D) – https://kueken.bandcamp.com/album/s-t
Life Fucker (D) – http://lifefucker.bandcamp.com/releases
Nasty Pack (D) – https://nastypack.bandcamp.com/
Bronco Libre (D) – http://www.broncolibre.eu/
B.O.T.H. (D) – http://www.bothband.com

Saturday, 13th:
Fliehende Stürme (D) – na da guckste mal selbst was dir am besten gefällt…
Eu’s Arse (I) – https://www.facebook.com/EUSARSE/app_2405167945
Die (GB) – http://diecunt.bandcamp.com/album/die-e-p
Disguise (IRL) – https://disguise.bandcamp.com/
Daily Ritual (SGP) – http://dailyritual.bandcamp.com/
Diät (D) – https://ironlungpv.bandcamp.com/album/p … -lungs-031
Gulag Beach (D) – http://gulagbeach.bandcamp.com/album/north-korean-sun
Kenny Kenny Oh Oh (D) – https://kennykennyohoh.bandcamp.com/
Needle Exchange (D) – https://needleexchange.bandcamp.com/alb … my-program
Good Throb (UK) – http://goodthrob.bandcamp.com/

NDF bandcamp compilation